Latest Products http://www.laundry-equipments.com Latest Products 17-03-29 en-us http://www.laundry-equipments.com Industrial Washing Machines http://www.laundry-equipments.com/industrial-washing-machines.htm Thu, 04 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-reputed Industrial Washing Machines Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier. Our Industrial Washing Machines are manufactured from high-grade components and parts. Moreover, we employ cutting edge technology for the manufacturing of the Industrial Washing Machine. Front Loading Washing Machine http://www.laundry-equipments.com/front-loading-washing-machine.htm Industrial Washing Machines Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth highly advanced Front Loading Washing Machine to the clients. Manufactured using technologically advanced machinery, our Front Loading Washing Machine is appreciated for its reliability. We check the Front Loading Washing Machine on different parameters of durability, performance, maintenance etc. to ensure that only the best is provided. Side Loading Washing Machine http://www.laundry-equipments.com/side-loading-washing-machine.htm Industrial Washing Machines Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth technologically advanced Side Loading Washing Machine for the clients. Manufactured from high-grade components and parts, the Side Loading Washing Machines match with the international standards. Our Side Loading Washing Machine is widely acclaimed for its user friendly operations and quick washing. Wash Room Trolleys http://www.laundry-equipments.com/wash-room-trolleys.htm Thu, 04 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Wash Room Trolleys are an essential of laundries and other places for carrying a variety of stuff from one place to another. Keeping the usage aspects in mind, we design and manufacture Wash Room Trolleys. We can offer two types of Wash Room Trolleys such as Fibre Trolleys and Stainless Steel Trolleys. Fibre Trolleys http://www.laundry-equipments.com/fibre-trolleys.htm Wash Room Trolleys Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a range of Fibre Trolleys that has no match in the market for its make and quality. We are a well-known Fibre Trolleys Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers. Our Fibre Trolleys are manufactured from fine quality material. These Fibre Trolleys are highly appealing and provide adequate space to keep the laundry and other stuff. Our Fibre Trolleys match up with the international standards and therefore appreciated by the clients. Stainless Steel Trolleys http://www.laundry-equipments.com/stainless-steel-trolleys.htm Wash Room Trolleys Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering Stainless Steel Trolleys to the clients. Made from fine quality Stainless Steel, our Stainless Steel Trolleys have perfect finish and high durability. The SS Trolleys are checked on different parameters like durability, strength, capacity etc. Besides, we provide the Stainless Steel Trolleys at the market leading prices to the clients. Dry Cleaning Machine http://www.laundry-equipments.com/dry-cleaning-machine.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the needs of the clients, we manufacture, supply and export Dry Cleaning Machine. Our Dry Cleaning Machine is manufactured from high-grade components. The Dry Cleaning Machine is designed as per the international standards offering reliable performance. Drying Tumbler Machine http://www.laundry-equipments.com/drying-tumbler-machine.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering Drying Tumbler Machine to the clients. The Drying Tumbler Machine is manufactured using cutting-edge technology and advanced machinery. Matching with international standards, our Drying Tumbler Machine is appreciated for its long service life and reliable performance. Flatbed Press http://www.laundry-equipments.com/flatbed-press.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth highly advanced Flatbed Press for the clients. Manufactured from high-grade components, our Flatbed Press is known for its reliable performance and high durability. Our Flatbed Press is ideal for uniform, hosiery cloths, table – linens, bed sheets, towels and pillow covers, etc. We check the Flatbed Press on different parameters like performance, durability, maintenance etc. The Flatbed Press can be availed at pocket friendly prices from us. Flat Work Ironer (Calendering Machine) http://www.laundry-equipments.com/flat-work-ironer-calendering-machine.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are appreciated for offering highly efficient Flatwork Ironer to the clients. Manufactured using high-grade components, the Flatwork Ironers deliver high efficiency and performance. Moreover, Our Flatwork Ironer or Calendering Machine is widely appreciated for its reliability and durability. Washer Extractor Machine http://www.laundry-equipments.com/washer-extractor-machine.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are amongst the well-reckoned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Washer Extractor Machine. The Washer Extractor Machine has sturdy construction and assures reliable performance. Matching with the international standards, our Washer Extractor Machine is high on durability and performance. Vacuum Finishing Tables http://www.laundry-equipments.com/vacuum-finishing-tables.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Vacuum Finishing Tables Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers in India. We can offer Vacuum Finishing Tables in a variety of specifications, depending upon the requirements of the clients. Vacuum Finishing Tables are manufactured by us in line with industry set standards and tested to ensure the best performance. Fully Automatic Diesel Fired Steam Generator http://www.laundry-equipments.com/fully-automatic-diesel-fired-steam-generator.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are an established name amidst the Fully Automatic Diesel Fired Steam Generator Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers in India. The Fully Automatic Steam Generator fired by Diesel is manufactured to generate steam on a consistent basis while consuming less fuel. Manufactured using latest technology, the Fully Automatic Diesel Fired Steam Generator has robust construction and comes with imported parts. PERC Dry Cleaning Equipment http://www.laundry-equipments.com/perc-dry-cleaning-equipment.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered as a prominent PERC Dry Cleaning Equipment Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier. The PERC Dry Cleaning Equipment that we supply has a smartly designed Dry cleaning machine X Computer along with high quality Electric Components and Spin filter. Three Leg Suspended Hydro Extractor http://www.laundry-equipments.com/three-leg-suspended-hydro-extractor.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, supply and export Three Leg Suspended Hydro Extractor that is known for its reliable performance and long service life. The Three Leg Suspended Hydro Extractor is manufactured in line with the existing industry standards. Further, we test the Three Leg Suspensions Type Hydro Extractor on various parameters to ensure that clients get nothing but the best. Fully Automatic Washing Machine http://www.laundry-equipments.com/fully-automatic-washing-machine.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We, at Lucky Engineering Works are engaged in the production and distribution of the Fully Automatic Washing Machine. The Fully Automatic Washing Machine with Multi-functions, controlled by frequency, always runs smoothly without shock. Manufactured as per the industrial standards, the Fully Automatic Washing Machine meets all the quality parameters and provides longer service life. Self Balancing Hydro Extractor http://www.laundry-equipments.com/self-balancing-hydro-extractor.htm Hydro Extractor Machine Thu, 04 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as a trustworthy Manufacturer and Supplier of Self Balancing Hydro Extractor. This Self Balancing Hydro Extractor is available in wide variety that includes Hydro Extractor With Auto D.C. Injection Brake and Hydro Extractor With Foot Operated Brake Top Loading. Reckoned for its reliable performance and excellent functioning. Hydro Extractor With Auto D.C. Injection Brake http://www.laundry-equipments.com/hydro-extractor-with-auto-d-c-injection-brake.htm Self Balancing Hydro Extractor Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply Hydro Extractor With Auto D.C. Injection Brake. This Hydro Extractor With Auto D.C. Injection Brake has modular make that assures user-friendly operations and longer service life. Hydro Extractor With Foot Operated Brake Top Loading http://www.laundry-equipments.com/hydro-extractor-with-foot-operated-brake-top-loading.htm Self Balancing Hydro Extractor Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Available with us is the Hydro Extractor With Foot Operated Brake Top Loading. The Hydro Extractor With Foot Operated Brake Top Loading is known and demanded widely for its matchless performance. The clients can avail the Hydro Extractor With Foot Operated Brake Top Loading from us at the market leading price. Electric Press http://www.laundry-equipments.com/electric-press.htm Thu, 04 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as a reliable Manufacturer and Supplier of Electric Press. To cater to the assorted requirements of the industry, we provide the Electric Press in wide variety such as Flatbed Press, General Utility Press, Shirt Cuff & Collar Press, Trouser Legger Press, and Trouser Topper Press. General Utility Press http://www.laundry-equipments.com/general-utility-press.htm Electric Press Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Available with us is the General Utility Press that is known for its advance make and easy to use design. This General Utility Press is made by adopting advanced technology at our own manufacturing unit. This General Utility Press is commonly used in several laundries, and garment industry for the reliable performance and advanced features. Shirt Cuff & Collar Press http://www.laundry-equipments.com/shirt-cuff-collar-press.htm Electric Press Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Shirt Cuff & Collar Press is specially designed by the experts for making crease of specific areas like Shirt Cuff & Collar. The Shirt Cuff & Collar Press has modular design and advanced features. This Shirt Cuff & Collar Press can be availed from us in varied technical specifications at the affordable price. Trouser Legger Press http://www.laundry-equipments.com/trouser-legger-press.htm Electric Press Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 This Trouser Legger Press is special equipment that offers ease in pressing Trouser Legger. The Trouser Legger Press, provided by us, has several advanced features and is available in varied technical specifications. The clients can avail the Trouser Legger Press from us at the most competitive price. Trouser Topper Press http://www.laundry-equipments.com/trouser-topper-press.htm Electric Press Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as a reliable Trouser Topper Press in New Delhi. The Trouser Topper Press, provided by us, is known for its reliable performance and efficient functioning. The Trouser Topper Press is tested on various parameters like performance, durability, maintenance to ensure trouble free performance. Fully Automatic Steam Generator http://www.laundry-equipments.com/fully-automatic-steam-generator.htm Thu, 04 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Located in New Delhi, Lucky Engineering Works is recognized as reliable Fully Automatic Steam Generator Manufacturer and Supplier in India. The Fully Automatic Steam Generator, we provide, is available in wide variety such as Fully Automatic Diesel Fired Steam Generator and Portable Steam Generator. Portable Steam Generator http://www.laundry-equipments.com/portable-steam-generator.htm Fully Automatic Steam Generator Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are trusted for availing Portable Steam Generator. The Portable Steam Generator, we offer, is manufactured as per the set industrial standards by adopting advanced technology and quality-tested raw material. The Portable Steam Generator, provided by us, is excellent in quality and reckoned for its unmatched performance in generating steam. Spotting Machine http://www.laundry-equipments.com/spotting-machine.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are amongst the well reckoned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Spotting Machine. The Spotting Machine has sturdy construction and assures reliable performance. Matching with the international standards, our Spotting Machine is high on durability and performance. Dry Linen Trolley http://www.laundry-equipments.com/dry-linen-trolley.htm Wash Room Trolleys Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Available with us is the premium quality Dry Linen Trolley. This Dry Linen Trolley, we manufacture, is high in quality and has robust make. Made up of quality raw material, this Dry Linen Trolley is durable and thus extensively used in various hotels, restaurants, etc. the clients can avail the Dry Linen Trolley from us in assorted specifications as per the requirement. Hydro Extractor Machine http://www.laundry-equipments.com/hydro-extractor-machine.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering highly advanced Hydro Extractor Machine. Designed as per international standards, our Hydro Extractor Machine is high on demand in the market. The Hydro Extractor Machine promises reliable performance and low power consumption. We offer the Hydro Extractor Machine in different specification to suit the requirements of the clients.